Irish Business - If you are Irish and have a business anywhere in the world, this directory is a place for you to add a business, search for other businesses and network with Irish business people worldwide.

 
 
   

-> add a business -> search for a business


Accounting & Business
Southbank Management Consultancy Pty Ltd
Mick Walsh
Managing Director
Level 1, 409 St Kilda Road
Melbourne, Victoria, 3004
Tel: +613 9867 6984
Fax: +613 9867 6935
southbank_mgt@bigpond.com

MaST International Group Australia Pty Ltd
Mick Walsh
Managing Director
832 High Street
East Kew, Victoria, 3102
Tel: +613 9249 9682
Fax: +613 9859 5183
mickwalsh@mastaustralia.com.au

Architects
Tomkpkins-UDA Pty Ltd (TKUDA)
William Kent
Architect and Interior Design Consultant
SPAN 3/365 Queen Street Melbourne.3000
Tel: 0418-535 792
Fax: 03-98043356
willikent@aol.com

Attorney
JK Lawyers
Tony
Director
405/167 Queen St
Melbourne, Victoria, 3000
Tel: 03 9670 485
tony@jklawyers.com.au

Communications
bc_co Pty Ltd
Claire Cooper
Director
PO Box 13
South Yarra, Vic, 3141
Tel: 613 9529 7355
Fax: 613 9529 1252
claire@bcco.net

Caribiner
John Edwards
Event Production
63 Market ST
South Melbourne, Vic, 3205
Tel: +61 3 96867770
Fax: +61 3 96867771
jedwards@caribiner

Computers
Information & Design
Gerry Gaffney
Director
PO Box 1255
Windsor, VIC, 3181
Tel: +61 3 9521 5123
Fax: +61 3 9521 5124
Gerry@InfoDesign.com.au

Software Designers Pty Ltd
John Vesey
Tel: +61 (0)3 94553689
john_vesey@software-designers.com.au

Electricians
Thermoscan
Des Simms
Infrared Scanning of Electrical Equipment
PO Box 2543
Sunbury, Vic, 3429
Tel: 1300132517
Fax: 1300123518
des@thermoscanservices.com

Internet Development
Silver Stream Solutions
Fergal Coleman
Director
Lev. 8, 155 Queen Street,
Melbourne, Victoria, 3000
Tel: +61 9670 0809
f.coleman@silverstream.biz

Irish Gifts & Goodies
The Heritage Company
Eddie Burke
Irish T-Shirts
10 Efron Street
Nunawading, Victoria, 3131
Tel: 61 03 9877 2220
Fax: 61 03 9893 0157
heritage@unite.com.au

Marketing
A1 Home Business
Declan O'Reilly
Owner
25 Tyrone Street
Melbourne, Victoria, 3124
Tel: 613 9889 4786
a1homebusiness@optusnet.com.au

Pubs, Bars & Restaurants
Vista Bar & Bistro
Eileen O'Callaghan Fieldering
Owner
123-125 Bridport St, Albert Park.
Melbourne,, Vic,
Tel: 96997757
Fax: 96997443
info@vistabarandbistro.com.au

Celtic Club
Celtic Club
The Celtic Club established in 1887 in Melbourne i
320 Queen Street
Melbounre, Vic, 3000
Tel: 03 9670 6472
Fax: 03 9670 5153
info@celticclub.com.au

Fred's Not Here!
Brendan O'Sullivan
Owner
2 Oban Street South Yarra
Melbourne, vic, 3141
Tel: 61 3 98268537
Fax: 61 3 9804 8864
fnh@fnh.net

O'SULLIVAN'S SIBEEN
Veronica O'Sullivan
Owner
914 Mt Alexander Rd
Essendon,, Victoria, 3040
Tel: 03 9372 0422
Fax: 03 9372 0411
veronicaosullivan@bigpond.com

Travel & Tourism
Ardara House B & B
Owen & Maureen Sharkey
owners
4Aberdeen Street
Geelong West, Victoria, 3218
Tel: 0352296024
Fax: 0352296180
ardara@bigpond.net.au

Tribus Lingua Media
Ailis Logan
Owner
PO Box 2924
Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
Tel: 61393981814
Fax: 61386773382
ailis@tribuslingua.com.au



 


 
 
 
 © IrishAbroad.com 2009