Irish Business - If you are Irish and have a business anywhere in the world, this directory is a place for you to add a business, search for other businesses and network with Irish business people worldwide.

 
 
   

-> add a business -> search for a business


Attorney
The Law Office of Patrick Canty
Patrick J. Canty
Lawyer
1525 Josephine Street
Denver, Colorado, 80206
Tel: 303-377-0206
Fax: 303-322-6459
pcanty@uswest.net

Building & Construction
Murphy's Masonry
Patrick Murphy
Owner
8635 Lamar Dr.
Arvada, CO, 80021
Tel: 303-423-2901
murph37@aol.com

GCH Contracting
Gerard C Howard Jr
President
Tel: 303.912.8409
gch_contracting@msn.com

Dance
McTeggart Irish Dancers
Anne Hall
Director
90 Washington St. #2
Denver, CO, 80203
Tel: 303-696-1266
info@mcteggart.com

Kerreen O'Connor Ltd.
Kacey O'Connor
Irish Dance Supplies
9232 West Brandt Avenue
Littleton, CO, 80123
Tel: (303) 979-2599
kacey@kerreenoconnorltd.com

McTeggart Irish Dancers
Anne Hall
Teacher
90 Washington St. #2
Denver, CO, 80203
Tel: 303-696-1266
info@mcteggart.com

Graphic Design
THE-77.COM
Cristian J Whitney
Graphic Design - Creative
Tel: 303-956-0137
cristian77@irishabroad.com

Health & Medicine
Dr. Brian E.P.B. O'Connell
Naturopathic Medical Doctor
12505 W. 32nd. Avenue
Wheat Ridge, CO, 80033
Tel: 303-237-9617
Fax: 208-330-2425
askdoctorub@prodigy.net

Insurance
Allstate Paul Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.
Paul Doherty
Agency Owner
1564 S Broadway
Denver, Colorado,
Tel: 1 303 282 1411
Fax: 1 303 282 1413
pauldoherty@allstate.com

Irish Gifts & Goodies
The Celtic Harp
Terri Martin-Major
President
109 S. College Ave.
Fort Collins, CO, 80524
Tel: 970-484-9864
Fax: 970-484-0492
info@thecelticharp.com

Celtic Celebration
Lauren Poole
Owner
200 Quebec St. #40, Bldg. 300, Ste. 111
Denver, Colorado, 80230
Tel: 720-934-8944
lauren@celticcelebration.com

McNally's Den
Jeff McNally
Owner/Operator
10251 Monterey Circle
Northglenn, CO, 80260
Tel: 303-289-7928
sales@mcnallysden.com

CATRIONA MacRURY'S
Cat Gilbert
Proprietor
640 Main Ave.
Durango, CO, 81301
Tel: (970) 385-0479
Fax: (970) 385-0829
cgilbert@outerbounds.net

Canavan's
Michael Canavan
Owner
Post Office Box 1292 / 825 Main Street
Ouray, Colorado, 81427
Tel: 970-325-0988
michael@canavanshoppe.com

Irish Interest
Irish Village
Allison Sylvest
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
6309 Monarch Park Place
Niwot, CO, 80503
Tel: 303-652-2685 ext. 125
Fax: 303-652-2689
allison@robertsrinehart.com

Photography & Video
Ken Parry's Ireland
Ken Parry
Owner
Lakewood, CO, 80228
Tel: 303-907-3522
ken@kenparry.net

Pubs, Bars & Restaurants
Finbarr's Irish Pub
Finbarr's Irish Pub
General Manager
415 East Hyman
Aspen, Co, 81611
Tel: 9709252719

Real Estate
Buyers Only America Realty
Shannon Stanbro
Broker
9101 E Kenyon Av 2000
Denver, CO, 80237
Tel: 303.884.4016
Shannon@BuyersOnlyAmerica.com

ColoradoRentalProperty.Net
Jeffery James McClintock
Rental Property
1279 West Braewood Ave
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, 80129
Tel: 303-683-4263
support@coloradorentalproperty.net

Keller Williams Realty Success
Monica Bennett
Realtor
10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 200
Littleton, CO, 80127
Tel: 303.748.0295
Fax: 720.266.6413
monicab@kw.com

RealEstateColorado.Net,Inc
Jeffery James McClintock
President/CEO & Broker
1279 West Braewood Ave
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, 80129
Tel: 303-683-4263
info@realestatecolorado.net



 


 
 
 
 © IrishAbroad.com 2009