Irish Business - If you are Irish and have a business anywhere in the world, this directory is a place for you to add a business, search for other businesses and network with Irish business people worldwide.

 
 
   

-> add a business -> search for a business


Accounting & Business
OFFICE IMAGE SUPPLY SERVICES LLC
BRIAN P CAHILL
PRESIDENT
646 CHESTNUT HILL RD.
GLASTONBURY, CT, 06033
Tel: 860-729-1156
Fax: 860-657-4715
DORVIE@MSN.COM

Arts
Edmund Sullivan Collection
Edmund Sullivan
Irish Paintings
10 Glen Road
Sandy Hook, CT/USA,
Tel: 800-445-8734
Fax: 203-426-8920
EdmundSullivan1@yahoo.com

Bands/Music
The Shillelaghs
Irish Rock
145 Pearl St
Manchester, CT, 06040
Tel: 860-647-0898
celticpunk11@hotmail.com

Banking & Mortgages
Morgan Stanley
John (Sean) E. Neenan, CRPC
Estate & Retirement Planning Specialist
1 Pickwick Plaza
Greenwich, CT, 06830
Tel: 203-625-4663
Fax: 203-625-4667
john.neenan@morganstanley.com

Piagi
Piagi
Senior Currency executive
25 Lewis Street
Greenwich, Ct, 06831
Tel: 212 655 9615
jared@sepoti.com

Computers
OFFICE IMAGE SUPPLY SERVICES LLC
BRIAN P CAHILL
PRESIDENT
646 CHESTNUT HILL RD.
GLASTONBURY, CT, 06033
Tel: 860-729-1156
Fax: 860-657-4715
DORVIE@MSN.COM

Electricians
CPE Electric LLC
Peter Sheehan
President
259 Wolcott Road
Wolcott, CT, 06716
Tel: 203-879-6569
Fax: 203-879-5572
psheehan@cpe-electric.com

CPE ELECTRIC LLC.
Peter J Sheehan
Electrical, Access, Security
259 Wolcott Road
Wolcott, Connecticut, 06716
Tel: 203-879-6569
Fax: 203-879-5572
CPEelectricLLC@aol.com

Engineering
Cahalan Design
Gerard Cahalan
5 Maple Tree Road
Brookfield, CT, 06804
Tel: 203 775 6989
gerard@cahalandesign.com

Graphic Design
mob68
Martin O'Brien
Owner
Wallingford, CT, 06492
Tel: 203-294-0062
martin@mob68.com

Insurance
Health Insurance Advisors, Inc.
Dan Hanley
Research Director
606 Post Rd East #707
Westport, CT, 06880
Tel: 203.221.7139
Fax: 508.629.8455
Dan@WeInsureHealth.com

Irish Gifts & Goodies
Lucky Strike
Mary Moriarty
Irish Turf For Sale
9 Chamberlain Street
Rockville, CT, 06066
Tel: 860-871-1116
Fax: 860-644-3401
mmrockvillebank@aol.com

Maggie Dailey's Fine Celtic Wares
Bobbie-Ann Marquis
Owner
140 Albany Tpk. (PO 383) Rt. 44
Canton, CT, 06019
Tel: 860-693-4577
Fax: 860-693-4592
bobbie@maggiedaileys.com

Celtica
Sergio Berardelli
260 College St
New Haven, CT, 06510
Tel: 203 785 8034
celtica@snet.net

Lucky Strike
Mary Moriarty
Miscellaneous Irish Gifts & Treats
9 Chamberlain Street
Rockville, CT, 06066
Tel: 860-871-1116
Fax: 860-644-3401
mmrockvillebank@aol.com

Celtic Croft
Simon and Sue Cooper
423 Main St
Ridgefield, CT, 06877
Tel: 203-431-4866
sales@celticcroft.com

kate's Irish Gifts
Kate
46 Padanaram Road
Danbury, CT, 06811
Tel: 203-791-1443
Katesigcs@sbcglobal.net

Moriarty's General Store, LLC
Mary Moriarty
Owner
16 Windermere Avenue
Rockville, Connecticut,
Tel: 860-871-1189
Fax: none
mary_moriarty@sbcglobal.net

Irish Interest
Sarah Maguire's Cottage Scents
Sarah
Tel: 1-877-813-5497
sarahmaguires@yahoo.com

Real Estate
Coldwell Banker
Ed Fitzgerald
Agent
305 Post Road East
Westport, CT, 06880
Tel: 203-227-1269 x221
ed.fitzgerald@coldwellbanker.com

Supermarkets
Moriarty's General Store
Mary Moriarty
Irish/English/Scottish Grocery
16 Windermere Avenue
Rockville, CT, 06066
Tel: 860-871-1116
Fax: none
mary_moriarty@sbcglobal.net

Travel & Tourism
Moriarty's General Store
Mary Moriarty
owner
16 Windermere Avenue
Rockville, CT, 06066
Tel: 860-871-1189
Fax: none
mary_moriarty@sbcglobal.net

Crown Telecom -3 to Ireland
Garrett McElroy
Principal
Stamford, Connecticut,
Tel: 353-87-4132434
sales@crowntelecom.com



 


 
 
 
 © IrishAbroad.com 2009