Irish Business - If you are Irish and have a business anywhere in the world, this directory is a place for you to add a business, search for other businesses and network with Irish business people worldwide.

 
 
   

-> add a business -> search for a business


Arts
Celtic Images by Jan
Jan Steiner
Artist/Owner
1876 E. Shore Dr
Maplewood, MN, 55109
Tel: 651-771-1281
katejan@attbi.com

Celtic Images by Jan
Jan Steiner
Graphic Designer & fine arts
Maplewood, MN,
Tel: 651-771-1281
jan@celticimagesbyjan.com

Attorney
Jardine, Logan & O'Brien
Sean Hade
Partner
Suite 100, 8519 Eagle Point Boulevard
Lake Elmo, MN, 55042
Tel: 651-290-6500
Fax: 651-223-5070
shade@jloaw.com

Autos/Trucks
Diversified Auto Corp
Mark Sheridan
Partner
11505 37th ave N
Plymouth, mn, 55441
Tel: 612 553 1466
Fax: 612 553 0157
mdsheridan@aol.com

Quality Dealer Services Warranty Co
Jack Shannon
GM
Tel: 612-991-1099
QDS5837@GMAIL.COM

Bakeries
City Perks Inc.
City Perks Coffee House
Owner
16210 Eagle Creek Ave
Prior Lake, Minnesota-Scott, 55372
Tel: 952-226-2489
drreeve@bevcomm.net

Bands/Music
The Belfast Cowboys
Terry Walsh
9-piece Van Morrison Tribute Band
5300 11th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN, 55417
Tel: 612 236-4603
bird@belfastcowboys.com

Building & Construction
Tara construction inc
Michael j Cahill
CEO
1000 walden ct
burnsville, mn, 55337
Tel: 952-707-0930
Fax: 952-707-8606
sin-e@

Communications
irish gazette
jim brooks
editor
P.O. Box 65782
St. Paul, MN, 55165
Tel: 651-698-3083
Fax: 651-695-0886
irish@mn.state.net

Electricians
Vayou Tech's
Ron Viellieux
Contracting\Sales\Service\
c\o14620 Damask Avenue
Rosemount, Minnesota/ Dakota, 55068
Tel: 612-322-6280
rviellie@pressenter.com

Entertainment
LM Jazz
Larry McDonough
Jazz pianist and singer
2929 South 4th Avenue, Second Floor
Minneapolis, MN/USA, 55408
Tel: 651-398-8053
Fax: 612-827-7890
mcdon056@umn.edu

Graphic Design
DannyBoyDesign
Daniel Ewer
Freelance Graphic & Web Design
110 6th Ave North
South Saint Paul, MN, 55075
Tel: 651-554-0505
dan@dannyboydesign.com

Health & Medicine
BiPROUSA.com
BiPROUSA.com
Whey Protein Isolate Sales
11000 West 78th Street, Suite 210
Eden Prairie, MN, 55344
Tel: 877 My BiPRO
Sean.Fogarty@DaviscoFoods.com

Insurance
AFLAC
William (Jeff) Baxter
District sales corrdinator
3838 4th Avenue East
Hibbing, MN, 55746
Tel: 218 969-4009
Fax: 218 263-1539
william_baxter@us.aflac.com

Pubs, Bars & Restaurants
CSM Lodging
Kip's Irish Pub and Restaurant
An authentic Irish Pub and Res
9965 Wayzata Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN, 55426
Tel: 952-367-5070
dsmith@csmcorp.net

Real Estate
Buyers Real Estate Group
Shannon Lindstrom
Exclusive Buyers Agent
11900 Wayzata Blvd., Ste. 214
Minneapolis, MN, 55305
Tel: 612-616-9714
Fax: 763-421-6635
shannon@mnrealestatebuyers.com



 


 
 
 
 © IrishAbroad.com 2009