Irish Business - If you are Irish and have a business anywhere in the world, this directory is a place for you to add a business, search for other businesses and network with Irish business people worldwide.

 
 
   

-> add a business -> search for a business


Accounting & Business
McLaughlin Young Group
R. John Young, Ph.D.
Chairman
4400 Park Road, Suite 330
Charlotte, NC, 28209
Tel: 704-529-1364
Fax: 704-529-5917
rjyoung@mygroup.com

Ryan Hess Morais Financial Advisors, Inc.
John F. Ryan, Jr., CFA
Financial Planning and Investment Counseling
7401 Carmel Executive Park, Suite 209
Charlotte, NC, 28210
Tel: 704-544-9009
Fax: 704-543-4771
RamblingReck@worldnet.att.net

Arts
mcgdesigns
Linda mcgurn
owner knit wear designet
205 Brannon Forest Drive
waynesville, north carolina, 28785
Tel: 828-926-1818
Fax: same
tsmcgurn@bellsouth.net

Attorney
Katten Muchin Rosenman
John F. Curry
Associate Attorney
North Tryon Street Suite 2600
Charlotte, North Carolina, 28278
Tel: 704-344-3133
john.curry@kattenlaw.com

Building & Construction
O'Donovan Enterprises Inc
Kevin J. O'Donovan
President
6315 Market St.,
Wilmington, NC, 28405
Tel: 910-799-9233
Fax: 910-799-5409
kevinodv@wilmington.net

Finley's HVAC & Refrigeration
Bill Finley
Heating & Air, Electrical, Plumbing repairs
520 Blue Rock Dr
Charlotte, NC, 28213
Tel: 704-596-2423
Fax: 704-596-3767
finleyshvac@aol.com

Finley's HVAC & Refrigeration
William Finley
Owner
520 Blue Rock Dr
Charlotte, NC, 28213
Tel: 704-596-2423
Fax: 704-596-3767
billjofin@aol.com

Communications
Checkpoint Communications Company
Joseph T. Miller III
President
209 Commerce Street
Greenville, NC, 27858
Tel: 252-321-2255
Fax: 252-551-2005
jmiller@checkpointcom.com

Computers
Barrett Computer Services
William E Barrett
Owner
517 Miltwood Dr
NC, 27455
Tel: 336-988-0891
Bill@BarrettComputers.net

Dance
Irish Steps.Com
David Haynes
Owner
120 Salem Crossing Cir
Kernersville, NC, 27284
Tel: 866-992-6616
Fax: 501-325-9188
davidh@irishsteps.com

Employment
grogan and assoc. CHA
thomas grogan
certified handwriting analyst
pmb 111, 8929 j m keynes drive, suite 300
charlotte, nc, 28262
Tel: 704-535-5028
Fax: 704-548-1359
thomasgrogan@hotmail.com

Eden Careers
Ken Lee
Director / Principal Consultant
6000 Fairview Road, Suite 1205
Charlotte, NC, 28210
Tel: 704-737-3859
ken.lee@edencareers.com

Internet Development
WebaTronics, LLC
Jane O'Brien Webster
131 Franklin Plaza Dr PMB 114
Franklin, NC, 28734
Tel: 877-566-1029
jane@webatronics.com

Irish Gifts & Goodies
All Things Irish
Deirdre Morris
Nicholas Mosse, Avoca Handweavers, Genesis Bronzes
511 N. Main St
Hendersonville, North Carolina, 98792
Tel: 828.698.6447
dmorris@ioa.com

Cara Magnus Celtic
Christine Preece
Administrator
1177 Duck Road, Suite 41
Duck, NC, 27948
Tel: 252-261-8110
Fax: 252-261-8110
christine@caramagnus.com

Irish Interest
Irish American Peat Inc DBA Sneaky Peat (USA)
Peter Baker
President
104 Clifton Ridge Ct
Louisburg, NC, 27549
Tel: 919-497-0217
Fax: 919-497-0217
peter@sneakypeat.com

Jewelry
Carolina Gem Lab - Professional Jewelry Appraiser
Chris Davidson
owner
Tel: 704-341-5886
cdavidson@carolinagemlab.com

Pubs, Bars & Restaurants
The "Bull " McCABES
131 N. Front Street
Wilmington, NC, 28401
Tel: 910-763-6000

Tyber Creek Pub
Tyber Creek Pub
1933 South Boulevard
Chralotte, NC, 28203
Tel: 704-343-2727
info@tybercreekpub.com

Tir Na Nog
Annie Nice
General Manager/ Music Promoter
218 South Blount Street
Raleigh, NC, 27601
Tel: 919-833-7795
annie@tnnirishpub.com

Ballymor Irish Restaurant and Pub
Ballymor Irish Pub
909 Spring Forest Road
Raleigh, NC, 27615
Tel: 919 389 3664
rbeebe@celticpubholdings.com

Tir na nOg
Tir na nOg Irish Pub & restaurant
Home from Home
218
South Blount Street, Raleigh, NC
Tel: 919-833-7795
annie@tnnirishpub.com

Real Estate
Realty Service
Graham Hall/Mary Ellen Quinn Hall
Real Estate Sales, Appraisal, Mortgages
21012 Harken Dr.
Cornelius/Greater Charlotte, NC/Mecklenburg, 28031
Tel: 704-965-7444
Fax: 704-896-9060
megrahamhall@nc.freei.net

Prudential Carolinas Realty
Christina MacCormac
Realtor - Raleigh/Durham area
100 Avent Pines Lane
Holly Springs, NC, 27540
Tel: 919-868-4310/ 919-582-613
Christina@ChristinaMac.com



 


 
 
 
 © IrishAbroad.com 2009