Irish Business - If you are Irish and have a business anywhere in the world, this directory is a place for you to add a business, search for other businesses and network with Irish business people worldwide.

 
 
   

-> add a business -> search for a business


Accounting & Business
Cogan Business Management Limited
Liam F Cogan
Director
1A Mahoe Avenue Remuera
Auckland, 1005
Tel: 0064-(0)25-739-057
Fax: 0064-9-520-6654
lfcsico@iprolink.co.nz

Employment
Grafton Recruitment Ltd
Maria Thomson
Business Development
Level 3, 80 Anzac Ave,
Auckland City,
Tel: 0061 9 302 0995
Fax: 0061 9 307 2620
mthomson@graftonrecruitment.co.nz

Engineering
Evo-tec
Mark McVeigh
Design Engineer
PO Box 4049
Nelson,
Tel: +64 (0)21 298 8748
mv@evo-tec.net

Entertainment
Pukapuka Books
Michael O'Leary
PO Box 42
Paekakariki, 5034
Tel: 0
pukapuka@paradise.net.nz

Import/Export - Shipping
Concilio
Colm McGrath
Director
Level 27, PWC Tower
188 Quay Street, Auckland, 1010
Tel: 006493633710
Fax: 006493633711
colm@concilio.co.nz

Internet Development
Vibrant Planet
Mark Russell
36 Cedar Drive, Kelvin Heights
Queenstown,
Tel: +64 3 4428408
mark@vibrantplanet.com

Irish Gifts & Goodies
CELTIC CONNEXIONS
BOB WALLACE
OWNER
394 GREY STREET
HAMILTON, WAIKATO, 3216
Tel: 0064 78569501
Fax: 0064 78569501
bob#celt.co.nz

Irish Interest
Irish Champion
Irish Champion
Irish Newspaper in New Zealand
Tel: 0
editor@irishchampion.co.nz

Real Estate
Re/max Leaders
Maureen Crowley
Sales & Marketing Consultant
235 Stanmore Road
Christchurch, 8014
Tel: 006439401649
Fax: 00643715001
mcrowley@leaders.co.nz

Re/max Leaders
Maureen Crowley
Sales & Marketing Consultant
235 Stanmore Road
Richmond, Christchurch, 8035
Tel: 006439401649
Fax: 006433715001
mcrowley@leaders.co.nz

Travel & Tourism
Stone Bridge Wines
Stone Brige Wines
Vineyard & Winery
70 Newstead Lane RD1
Gisborne,
Tel: 0064 6 867 7140
Fax: 0064 6 867 7340
sales@stonebridgewine.com



 


 
 
 
 © IrishAbroad.com 2009